Local Weather information to help you plan your day.....

DWHDC provides the opportunity to participate in a safe, friendly, family orientated environment and caters for people interested in:

*  Team Penning, Ranch Sorting and Campdrafting
*  Working Dog Training Days                                              
*  Cutting
*  Regular Practice & Horsemanship Training Days       
*  Novelty Days
*  Yard Trials
*  Arena Drafts
Dayboro Showgrounds,   Mt. Mee Road,   Queensland,   Australia
2020 Events Calendar:  *Note that dates are subject to change

15th February - Campdraft Cutout  & 2 Pegs **CANCELLED**
14th March -
Working Cow Horse Challenge
22nd March -
Working Dog Day
4th & 5th April -
Cutting Clinic
25th April -
Working Dog Day
9th May -
Horse Day
16th May - Horse Day
23rd May -
Working Dog Day
7th June -
Team Penning Competition / Working Dog Day
4th & 5th July -
Dayboro Show
15th August -
Working Dog Day
16th August -
Horse Day
5th September - Horse Day
19th September - Working Dog Day
10th October -
Horse Day
17th October -
Working Dog Day
7th & 8th November - Horse Weekend & XMAS Break Up
A sub-committee of the Dayboro Show Society
Contacts:

President
Secretary
Nominations
Treasurer
Supported By:
Web Design by Elmec Pty Ltd
Event Rules:
2020 Club Meetings:

Wednesday 29th Jan.
Wednesday 26th Feb.
Wednesday 25th Mar.
Wednesday 29th Apr.
Wednesday 27th May
Wednesday 24th Jun.
Wednesday 29th Jul.
Wednesday 26th Aug.
Wednesday 30th Sept.
Wednesday 28th Oct.
Wednesday 25th Nov.






All meetings are held at 7:00pm at The Pavillion, Dayboro Showgrounds.  Members and other interested persons are encouraged to attend.

DAYBORO WEATHER